How Do I Cancel or Update My Subscription?
All users will start TriviaHub Live with a 30 day free trial. After your first 30 days are past, you will be billed automatically for the next monthly payment. You can cancel your subscription at any time by navigating to your account settings by clicking your user picture in the upper right corner of the screen and then clicking ‘Account’.
From here you’ll click on Subscription and then click the ‘Cancel Subscription’ button. You will continue to have access to the platform for the remainder of time that you previously paid for. You can renew your subscription at any time.
If your subscription lapses, the next time you try to log into TriviaHub Live, you will receive a prompt to access the platform. You’ll need to elect to renew your subscription before you’ll be able to access the platform again.